Administration

 

Guillaume Christophe
Secrétaire général
022 733 50 60
cguillaume@uog.ch
Meister Bluette
Secrétaire de direction et RH
022 919 40 61
bmeister@uog.ch
Avrial Mélanie
Responsable RH
022 591 17 83
mavrial@uog.ch
Sandoz Michèle
Responsable Finances et Comptabilité
022 919 40 68
msandoz@uog.ch
Semedo Tamara
Secrétaire comptable
022 919 40 75
tsemedo@uog.ch
Métry Nathalie
Secrétaire comptable
022 591 17 88
nmetry@uog.ch
Mattia Angela
Archiviste
022 919 40 71
amattia@uog.ch
Frezza Sophie
Communication
022 919 40 67
communication@uog.ch
Gerber Claude
Coordinateur informatique
022 919 40 64
supported@uog.ch
Sauthier Pierre-François
Coordinateur informatique
022 919 40 65
supported@uog.ch
Veiga Luis
Agent de propreté